How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarki 05 Feb 2014
This was by far the best experience I have had to date with a car dealer. Salesman Stephen Gray and sales manager Alex Witham we're complete gentlemen and a total pleasure to work with. They were 100% honest and up-front and did whatever possible to accommodate me, an out of state purchaser. Very fa...ir with pricing and assisted in getting the car to the shop of my choice for a PPI, even though the shop was 45 minutes away. The car was exactly as described and that says a lot for a 10 year old used car. I can't say enough about how comfortable I was in making this purchase, all due to the staff at the dealership. Sales manager Alex as well as salesman Stephen wanted to make sure I was 100% comfortable and satisfied with my purchase even when it meant a small reduction in the purchase price of the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CadRender 03 Oct 2013
Buying a Porsche is an experience where you would expect an elevated level of service, knowledge of the product and the competitive products. I received this higher level of service and all my questions were answered with out exception. The dealership portrays the dignity fitting the brand. My sa...lesperson Alex, is extremely knowledgeable and sincere. Alex helped me with several issues pertaining to my previous lease that required individual attention. He went above and beyond. I am an Architect so criticizing is in my DNA. When shopping for my latest purchase I visited several dealerships. I purchased from Delaware Porsche because it felt right. Delaware Porsche hit on all cylinders. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmct 11 Mar 2013
This was my third new 911 and the experience was exceptional. By far, this dealership was the most professional and helpful of any I have previously worked with. I ordered the car in January and just picked it up last week (March 9th) and the entire process was extraordinary. All of my calls and ...questions were answered patiently and knowledgeably. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Girl Power 25 Oct 2012
Buying a used car at Winner Porsche was a great experience. Even though I couldnt afford a new Porsche and was buying used Sean Johnson made me feel equally important as the customers who purchase much higher end cars. I had no idea Sean was even the General Manager initially because he helped me ...as if he was one of the salesman. My experience here was awesome and when I'm ready to buy again I will definately be visiting Winner Porsche again. I highly recommend these guys, everyone there is great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dkagno 20 Apr 2012
They were professional, thorough, and friendly. This was a different experience from dropping my car off at the Chevy dealer. I felt as if my issues and concerns regarding my repair/maintenance were as important to them as they were to me. All maintenance and potential problems were discussed in ...depth with all my questions answered to my satisfaction. They located and fixed items I didn't know were problems at no additional cost. I may even go as far as to say I enjoyed the experience, but who enjoys dropping their car off for scheduled maintenance. They deserve a 10 on the 5 point scale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cordrey 11 Mar 2012
It was a pleasure to buy a car from these guys. They are truly a professional team. We truly enjoyed every aspect of the transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shmockiebaby 02 Mar 2012
This was my first visit to a Porsche dealer (I just bought my 911 used from a private party). I didn't know what to expect. I needed to get a couple of keys programmed and a side window adjusted. Dave wrote me up right away, set me up on their website so I could make future appointments myself, a...nd got my car right into the shop. Tom reprogrammed my key, and programmed a new key fob to my car. They were incredibly friendly and helpful, and did the work quickly. They both took plenty of time to communicate with me every step of the process (I waited for the car). Tom took plenty of additional time to discuss technical aspects of the car (I am a former tech myself), and was very generous with his time. I have already made another appointment for some additional work that needs to be done to get my side window adjusted. I'm looking forward to my trip back to the dealer next week. Great folks, wonderful facility, and great service. Thanks, guys!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rolande 30 Nov 2011
Porsche of Delaware provides the highest quality of customer service I have ever experienced. The sales-people are informed, pleasant, and eager to please. It is an absolute pleasure to do business with this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy Qu 04 Oct 2019
Service for my Macan very good and professional service, this is my first time service with Mike, he offered pretty good explanation and kind care for my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave Mahaney 29 Nov 2011
Purchasing my new 2012 Porsche Targa 4 was my 38th new car buying experience and was one of my two most satisfying processes due to the professionalism of Alex Witham. This is my second Porsche(first was a 2009 Carrera Cabriolet)purchase from Alex and I am convinced he is exceptionally effective in... providing his (knowledgable and aggressive)customers the best total value. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.