How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronnie cole 17 Sep 2018
Just bought my new 911 from Darin Pile, best sales person I’ve ever felt with. If you are in the market for a Porsche, see Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware
5 rate
Cars.com
Avalon 15 Sep 2018
John Mase is very knowledgeable and Not high pressured. He was direct and understanding of our needs. Warm and comfortable dealership. Believe me I have had them all--BMW 7's, MB-S's Lexus's etc. Glad to hear your expanding & renovation. My brother will buy a Cayenne from John as well.... Michael Adams very nice in service as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M3racer 14 Sep 2018
Porsche of Delaware delivered exceptional service. Even though we were nervous and excited about buying our first Porsche, we we're presented with a relaxed, no rush or pressure atmosphere. They went the distance and never gave up to make sure we were happy and got the vehicle we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Priestly, John, Porsche FAN. 13 Sep 2018
just bought a new 718 Cayman from Darin Pile. The entire process was excellent. Darin put me at ease, and explained everything. No pressure at all, and GREAT pricing. If you are looking for a Porsche, do yourself a favor, see Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin Hengy 31 Aug 2018
Over the past weekend, my husband and I went to Porsche Deleware in search for our dream car. Thanks to Darin Pile, we are ready to purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
PedsRN712 27 Aug 2018
Had a great experience while trying to find a car for my husband; while we didn't buy from them, we will definitely return when looking again...Darin Pile was wonderful, would refer him to our friends and colleagues!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mindyg 06 Jul 2018
I just got my Cayman S and I worked with Dave Szymanski he was incredibly professional and competent. Dave made buying my car easy and was able to get me the deal I was searching for. I’m pretty picky with my cars and told him what I was looking for he made it happen fast. everything Dave promise...d he followed through with which I appreciate. I highly recommend working with Dave he is amazing and this is a fantastic dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael jeffries 14 May 2017
Alpesh, Adrian and Richie ....gave me the best experience that I ever had at a car dealership....very professional and worked extremely hard and tactful to get me approved ....once I get my car my sister and my nephew went back two days later and they got them approved for a car as well...I highly... recommend this dealership and there sales team Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
rbroming 09 May 2017
Super friendly staff. not pushy, VERY cordial! loved my experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keesha 03 May 2017
Service department was very friendly. The service department always takes the time to explain the issues with my vehicle. The detailed reports are helpful as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.