How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
100 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CarADD 06 Oct 2018
Exceptional pricing, never pressured, incredibly responsive and accommodating from the outset, Dave Szymanski and the GM, Mike DiDio, made this a fantastic sales experience. What started as an online inquiry into a 911, resulted in the purchase of not only a new 911 Targa 4s, but also a new Cayenne ...for my wife. The 3 hour drive was more than worth it, and we will recommend to all of our friends considering a Porsche to reach out to Dave, Mike and the rest of the Porsche Delaware team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ktheresa 30 Sep 2018
Just purchased my second Porsche from Darin Pile...another great experience! Mr. Pile was very accommodating, very knowledgeable, not pushy - he’s highly recommended by us!
5 rate
DealerRater
ktheresa 30 Sep 2018
I just got another new Porsche from Darin Pile. As usual he was extremely helpful and easy to deal with.i would highly recommend checking him out for your next porsche.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosie 30 Sep 2018
Just picked up my 2019 Cayenne from Darin Pile, it’s the 6 th Porsche from Darin. I can’t imagine going through this process with out him. He just makes everything very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith718 20 Sep 2018
I just bought my second Porsche from Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware. It is a beautiful 718 Cayman to go with my 911. Darin is a complete professional from start to finish, follow up is excellent. I highly recommend Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith, a 20 Sep 2018
I just got a 718 Cayman to go with my 911. I got both from Darin Pile, he is great with making the process painless and fun. I highly recommend getting your Porsche from Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie Belford 18 Sep 2018
We have purchased two cars from Dave Szymanski and will continue to go back! Hands down BEST customer service. This dealership is top notch and cares about their customers and they take the time to listen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 18 Sep 2018
I have purchased a lot of cars. I have never come across a sales person like Darin Pile. He is far and away the most helpful, straight forward , sales person, I have ever met. Make sure you visit Porsche Delaware and ask for Darin Pile. He helped me with my new Macan, best pricing upfront, no games,... no back and forth. He handled everything without leaving his office. Great guy. Check him out ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronnie cole 17 Sep 2018
Just bought my new 911 from Darin Pile, best sales person I’ve ever felt with. If you are in the market for a Porsche, see Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware
5 rate
Cars.com
Avalon 15 Sep 2018
John Mase is very knowledgeable and Not high pressured. He was direct and understanding of our needs. Warm and comfortable dealership. Believe me I have had them all--BMW 7's, MB-S's Lexus's etc. Glad to hear your expanding & renovation. My brother will buy a Cayenne from John as well.... Michael Adams very nice in service as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.