How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank and Terri 31 Oct 2019
My wife and I we’re so happy with the purchase of our new Porsche. Pierre Oulai was our salesman and went above and beyond to make this such a wonderful buying experience. And all my years of dealing with dealerships I was never so impressed with the professionalism of this dealership. Michael DiD...o is the general manager and worked with Us and Pierre on securing the car we wanted. The car was everything plus that we wanted. Upon closing The deal Richie Garchitorena had all the paperwork in order and explained everything about the warrantees etc. I recommend this dealership and have already told all my friends about it this is a place to buy a car Because they go out of their way to fulfill your dreams. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry M 29 Oct 2019
Service is made easy at this dealership. From scheduling to pick up, they go the extra mile. Thanks to all involved in the service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazzy 29 Oct 2019
Everything went very well it was a very easy process everything was up front the sales person was great they did a very good job
5 rate
DealerRater
Macan 29 Oct 2019
Fine service from all members involved with my purchase. Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Nice and easy process in the finance office. Very pleased. Staff will to greeting you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happyguy 29 Oct 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with you guys today. I was able to realize a life long dream. My own Porsche! Wow!! My salesman Pierre was awesome, courteous and very thorough. I’m looking forward to many years of enjoyment with my purchase. Thanks to you all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 26 Oct 2019
I've been an Audi and BMW owner for many years, but this is my first Porsche. Everyone at Porsche of Delaware was knowledgeable, respectful and willing to answer, any and all of my questions. In addition, they were very aggressive(in a good way) in pricing, both my car and the Porsche I was interes...ted in buying. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. I hope to do business with them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kerns 25 Oct 2019
The service department staff is on point. I called them about my flat tire, and by the time I got there , they had a tire ready for me and I was in and out in no time!!!!!!! Awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
Tarheel 24 Oct 2019
Mathew is very professional and earnest. Left the dealership with an error code that I had never seen before, which I’m still puzzled by
4 rate
DealerRater
Mgloch 22 Oct 2019
Porsche Delaware was excellent during the service on my GT-4. Work was done exactly as promised and on time. The car was clean and the work was done properly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jpeporsche 22 Oct 2019
Quick and knowledgeable good location friendly will always bring my Porsche’s here for sevice and repair best porsche dealer nice selection of new and used cars
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.