How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
140 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russ Meyers 20 Sep 2019
On short notice we were fit in and that was fantastic. I had car serviced and bought a second new car the same day of service
5 rate
DealerRater
Gil 20 Sep 2019
I was very pleased with the people and the service. Matt took care of all my concerns and Mark the tech was very nice and took the time to discuss my car and the service preformed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pappy 20 Sep 2019
Great service and communication. Matt and his team exceeded my expectations. I needed an extra part and they contacted the manufacturer on my behalf. Saved me a lot of time Thank you. John
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie 19 Sep 2019
Front right tire blowout on I 95 between Philly and Washington DC, brought it in on a flatbed in these guys did not even know me and we’re just phenomenal. Courteous beyond belief
5 rate
DealerRater
Klhb 18 Sep 2019
David Szymanski was easy to work with, responsive and informative. The buying process over the phone and at the dealership went smoothly, as anticipated. And, Kimberly Becker has been very helpful with our title work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gene M 17 Sep 2019
German level engineering translates to German level service - exhaustive detail, highly trained and motivated technicians, personalized service. Porsche is an expensive car to own and maintain but this level of service is the best insurance policy anyone could have.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mat 16 Sep 2019
Excellent customer service. Explained items to be repaired. Very cordial in conversation. Car was vacumed and cleaned when pick-up after servicing. Very pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ned 13 Sep 2019
Excellent service. Allowed me to drop my car off early. They performed the necessary service and didn’t try to perform any unnecessary work. The entire staff was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
George R 13 Sep 2019
Porsche Delaware's service team has demonstrated time and again that "I" am a valued customer. Their attention to detail extends well beyond my vehicle as I am kept updated about my car as if it were a doctor's visit (...and really,shouldn't it be..) The time this team invest in relationship build...ing speaks volumes to ensuring customer comfort and care. I have no worries as my exit review is always a very thoroughly covered discussion of the work performed, a video of the actual work, or a thoughtful explanation from the actual service technician. Just an absolutely great experience!! Thanks Mike and Matthew. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AER 09 Sep 2019
I have always been very pleased with my experiences at Porsche dealerships - Porsche of Delaware was no exception. My experience with other brands and dealerships has always been a drawn out purchase process - this was not the case with Porsche of Delaware. After a simple negotiation, the purchase... was smooth and efficient - they did not waste my time keeping me there all day. Very satisfied and highly recommend a trip to Delaware to check out their relatively expansive inventory and friendly staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.