How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
348 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
by Jennifer A 22 Sep 2019
Super easy and pleasant car buying experienceGreat car buying experience. Super smooth from start to finish. Thank you so much Pierre...you made my Porsche buying experience so very pleasant. Looking forward to enjoying my Macan for several years to come.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cyndy hamilton 06 Jul 2020
Very smooth professional online buying experience . Every question was answered promptly. They provided me with cell phone numbers in case additional questions after work hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
by Russ Meyers 20 Sep 2019
Very accomodating with my schedule and thats impotant to meOn short notice we were fit in and that was fantastic. I had car serviced and bought a second new car the same day of service
5 rate
DealerRater
by Pappy 20 Sep 2019
Routine maintenance but with preparation for track event.Great service and communication. Matt and his team exceeded my expectations. I needed an extra part and they contacted the manufacturer on my behalf. Saved me a lot of time Thank you. John
5 rate
DealerRater
by Gil 20 Sep 2019
Great serviceI was very pleased with the people and the service. Matt took care of all my concerns and Mark the tech was very nice and took the time to discuss my car and the service preformed.
5 rate
DealerRater
by Eddie 19 Sep 2019
PORSCHE DELAWARE ROCKSFront right tire blowout on I 95 between Philly and Washington DC, brought it in on a flatbed in these guys did not even know me and we’re just phenomenal. Courteous beyond belief
5 rate
DealerRater
by Klhb 18 Sep 2019
Good ExperienceDavid Szymanski was easy to work with, responsive and informative. The buying process over the phone and at the dealership went smoothly, as anticipated. And, Kimberly Becker has been very helpful with our title work.
5 rate
DealerRater
by Gene M 17 Sep 2019
Exactly what you should expectGerman level engineering translates to German level service - exhaustive detail, highly trained and motivated technicians, personalized service. Porsche is an expensive car to own and maintain but this level of service is the best insurance policy anyone could have.
5 rate
DealerRater
by Mat 16 Sep 2019
Customer serviceExcellent customer service. Explained items to be repaired. Very cordial in conversation. Car was vacumed and cleaned when pick-up after servicing. Very pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
by George R 13 Sep 2019
It is all about customer servicePorsche Delaware's service team has demonstrated time and again that "I" am a valued customer. Their attention to detail extends well beyond my vehicle as I am kept updated about my car as if it were a doctor's visit (...and really,shouldn't it be..) The time this t...eam invest in relationship building speaks volumes to ensuring customer comfort and care. I have no worries as my exit review is always a very thoroughly covered discussion of the work performed, a video of the actual work, or a thoughtful explanation from the actual service technician. Just an absolutely great experience!! Thanks Mike and Matthew. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.