How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul_K 30 Aug 2016
I would highly recommend Porsche of Delaware's service department. Mike Adam's approach was very professional and the overall service experience was great compared to the best service experiences I had in the past for any of my other cars including that of Lexus.
5 rate
DealerRater
maugust1 18 Aug 2016
From the initial phone call to driving away in my new car the experience was amazing! I was treated like I was a family member.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karina Barzousky 10 Aug 2016
Today I purchased a boxster from Porsche of Delaware that I found online three days ago. I cannot express what a pleasant and easy transaction this was. Brandon was awesome! From answering my questions, sending me photos, texting me with updates, having the car ready on arrival and all the way th...rough the purchase process. We were in at 10.15 and out by 12.30 with the car! Very happy with this experience. This is my 13th car and b y far the most pleasant. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rdcashmere 04 Aug 2016
The service manager, Mike Adams, is a true professional. I would recommend all Porsche owners to service their cars with Mike at Porsche of Delaware.
5 rate
DealerRater
DANEST 12 Jul 2016
Purchased the tire/wheel repair insurance when I bought the car last month, and found a screw in my tire. All good. Service was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottyKenneth 06 Jun 2016
Great bunch of guys. Transaction was quick and easy. Would go to them again. Communication was good. Would recommend them to everyone. Both John Mase and Mike Adams did an excellent job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hadjipanayis 16 Oct 2019
They arrange for me a loaner car to use it to go to work. They were very friendly and very professional. They called me several times to let me know of its status.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gene M 17 Sep 2019
German level engineering translates to German level service - exhaustive detail, highly trained and motivated technicians, personalized service. Porsche is an expensive car to own and maintain but this level of service is the best insurance policy anyone could have.
5 rate
DealerRater
ian wright 18 May 2016
Easy to book, great staff, very helpful and straightforward communications. So good I hardly even looked at the bill! Sales staff (Niccole) also extremely helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
DS CAYMAN 17 May 2016
Nicole was exceptional, my experience could not have been better. She was knowledgable, patient, and very outgoing, the entire experience was relaxing and zero pressure. Felt like I was sitting in my living room hanging out with friends. Sean too was very helpful and a critical part of making the de...al work for me. See you for the next one. Sincerely Daniel Shea by the way this car is AWESOME, WOW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.