How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
185 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark S. 27 Mar 2020
Just picked up my 9th Porsche from this dealership. Have been getting my cars from here for 20 years. Hands down they are the best. Alex Witham and Dave Szymanski are second to none when it comes to sales and Mike Adams is a prince when it comes to service. Worth traveling to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve J 17 Mar 2020
Mike Young and his team at Delaware Porsche made the buying experience like visiting family. I look forward to doing many more purchases and highly reccomend this dealership. The professionalism and knowledge at this facility is second to none.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 25 Feb 2020
Transaction went very smoothly. Would recommend dealer for car purchase on line. Negotiation was fair, car was as promised. Very pleased with result. Travel out of state worth it.
5 rate
Cars.com
CB 25 Feb 2020
We had a wonderful experience at Porsche Delaware! Everyone was awesome, welcoming, and kind- even though we were buying a used car and not a Porsche. The service was impeccable and I will definitely return! Plus the coffee was fantastic!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 15 Jan 2020
Mike Young helped me find my dream car. The process was low stress and felt very genuine. I was able to look through and over everything on my used car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 28 Dec 2019
It was awesome experience buying a car from Porsche Delaware!!! David Szymanski was the best salesmen I ever bought a car!!! Thank you very much for everything!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
daniarbys 10 Dec 2019
Fantastic service. They are on time and they have everything waiting for you when you get there. Matt is very nice to work with and very organized.
5 rate
DealerRater
agibellino 05 Dec 2019
I have just purchased my third Porsche from Delaware Porsche and this purchase reconfirmed why I enjoy working with the staff there. David Syzmanski was very responsive to my requests and delivered the vehicle in the condition I was hoping for.
5 rate
DealerRater
HKC119 03 Dec 2019
Excellent professionals who communicate clearly and are consistently responsive and customer focused. I found the transaction to be extremely fair and transparent. Large, well kept dealership/lot, but it is not overwhelmed with people so you can get full attention from everyone. Keep up the great... work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 27 Nov 2019
Great, professional and timely service. I had a flat tire and needed a new tire. It was fixed that day! They also washed my car brilliantly!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.