How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
$Bill 13 Feb 2019
Mike Adams was great on scheduling my Porsche for service on short notice. Porsche of Delaware was excellent on there service and Cherry Hill Porsche has lost another customer to Porsche of Delaware. Great job Mike !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
WCave 01 Feb 2019
Very reliable, professional and personable service department one comes to expect from Porsche. I was promised a loaner for the day and they delivered on that commitment. I’ve been pleased thus far with their customer service and efforts to communicate status of work through completion of service.
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeN 08 Jan 2019
The service and sales department is great - service was awesome and communicated well. I bought the car here and have had it serviced since I bought the Macan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michel Yoo 19 Nov 2018
I had the pleasure of working with Mike Young and Richie Garchitorena when I bought my first car (just last Monday!). They were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The entire process was so relaxing and they made everything so easy to understand as well. I really couldn't have asked for a better exp...erience (or better help) buying my first car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michel Yoo 19 Nov 2018
I had the pleasure of working with Mike Young and Richie Garchitorena when I bought my first car (just last Monday!). They were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The entire process was so relaxing and they made everything so easy to understand as well. I really couldn't have asked for a better exp...erience (or better help) buying my first car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CarADD 06 Oct 2018
Exceptional pricing, never pressured, incredibly responsive and accommodating from the outset, Dave Szymanski and the GM, Mike DiDio, made this a fantastic sales experience. What started as an online inquiry into a 911, resulted in the purchase of not only a new 911 Targa 4s, but also a new Cayenne ...for my wife. The 3 hour drive was more than worth it, and we will recommend to all of our friends considering a Porsche to reach out to Dave, Mike and the rest of the Porsche Delaware team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ktheresa 30 Sep 2018
Just purchased my second Porsche from Darin Pile...another great experience! Mr. Pile was very accommodating, very knowledgeable, not pushy - he’s highly recommended by us!
5 rate
DealerRater
ktheresa 30 Sep 2018
I just got another new Porsche from Darin Pile. As usual he was extremely helpful and easy to deal with.i would highly recommend checking him out for your next porsche.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosie 30 Sep 2018
Just picked up my 2019 Cayenne from Darin Pile, it’s the 6 th Porsche from Darin. I can’t imagine going through this process with out him. He just makes everything very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosie 30 Sep 2018
Just picked up my 2019 Cayenne from Darin Pile, it’s the 6 th Porsche from Darin. I can’t imagine going through this process with out him. He just makes everything very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.