How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samo 18 Apr 2019
Great service and value I always enjoy my visits even when I have to do more than expected.All work explained well so I can have full enjoyment out of my ride. Mike Adams and his team are True professionals
5 rate
DealerRater
camerashy88 17 Apr 2019
Delaware Porsche Dealership was an awesome experience for me and my new car. After I had purchased the Porsche I had bought from another dealership, I decided to take to the Porsche dealership in Delaware. The staff that I had talked to about the problems I was having with my car were already acknow...ledged and I was given sound advice of what may have triggered some of the problems I was currently having. The chief maintenance boss was dead on on the money of what was causing my car to have errors after the diagnosis was done. He gave me a loaner vehicle and notified me at what stage the maintenance was being performed on my vehicle as I waited the rest of the day and into the next. He called me and said everything was fixed and I was excited to hear that they finished my car in expeditious time. My first experience with Porsche Delaware Dealership has been awesome. They were polite, courteous and professional the whole time I waited for my car while in service. Great leadership and staff. My hat goes off to them and other dealerships should learn from their example. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheetah 14 Apr 2019
I only take Cheetah to this service dealer. They are very professional and courteous. My car is taken care of and returned clean and running great! They always call for any issues outside of what I requested. I have never had a bad experience with them. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 23 Feb 2019
Collected a screw in my front right tire. They were able to accommodate my request for repair or replacement of my tire within one hour. The dealership meets all of your expectations and needs. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
$Bill 13 Feb 2019
Mike Adams was great on scheduling my Porsche for service on short notice. Porsche of Delaware was excellent on there service and Cherry Hill Porsche has lost another customer to Porsche of Delaware. Great job Mike !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
WCave 01 Feb 2019
Very reliable, professional and personable service department one comes to expect from Porsche. I was promised a loaner for the day and they delivered on that commitment. I’ve been pleased thus far with their customer service and efforts to communicate status of work through completion of service.
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeN 08 Jan 2019
The service and sales department is great - service was awesome and communicated well. I bought the car here and have had it serviced since I bought the Macan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michel Yoo 19 Nov 2018
I had the pleasure of working with Mike Young and Richie Garchitorena when I bought my first car (just last Monday!). They were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The entire process was so relaxing and they made everything so easy to understand as well. I really couldn't have asked for a better exp...erience (or better help) buying my first car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michel Yoo 19 Nov 2018
I had the pleasure of working with Mike Young and Richie Garchitorena when I bought my first car (just last Monday!). They were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The entire process was so relaxing and they made everything so easy to understand as well. I really couldn't have asked for a better exp...erience (or better help) buying my first car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CarADD 06 Oct 2018
Exceptional pricing, never pressured, incredibly responsive and accommodating from the outset, Dave Szymanski and the GM, Mike DiDio, made this a fantastic sales experience. What started as an online inquiry into a 911, resulted in the purchase of not only a new 911 Targa 4s, but also a new Cayenne ...for my wife. The 3 hour drive was more than worth it, and we will recommend to all of our friends considering a Porsche to reach out to Dave, Mike and the rest of the Porsche Delaware team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.