How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
124 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bieb 23 Aug 2019
Matthew was quick and efficient. Brought my car in and had no issue getting a loaner... everything was EXACTLY as promised... no surprises. My car was ready for pick up on time and looked beautiful
5 rate
DealerRater
Vscotto62 17 Aug 2019
Always very efficient service Was warned prior that this service repair was costly Great loaner car Mike Adams super Front desk always courteous by phone
5 rate
DealerRater
comseccg 14 Aug 2019
Porsche Delaware is an exceptional dealership. Their leadership, financial and sales team work especially hard to ensure a very positive experience. Michael Young is first rate...absolutely the best sales professional I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He is professional, did not pressure me... and really made the entire experience memorable and upbeat. The management team of Mike Dideo and Alex Witham really have a winning formula and both went out of their way to ensure I got the deal I wanted. Finally, I can't say enough about their Finance manager, Richie Garchitorina. He really worked hard to get me the interest rate I wanted. All in all, this was the very best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend checking out Porsche Delaware for your next car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chet 14 Aug 2019
Porsche Delaware is an exceptional dealership. Their leadership, financial and sales team work especially hard to ensure a very positive experience. Michael Young is first rate...absolutely the best sales professional I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He is professional, did not pressure me... and really made the entire experience memorable and upbeat. The management team of Mike Dideo and Alex Witham really have a winning formula and both went out of their way to ensure I got the deal I wanted. Finally, I can't say enough about their Finance manager, Richie Garchitorina. He really worked hard to get me the interest rate I wanted. All in all, this was the very best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend checking out Porsche Delaware for your next car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Porsche owner 27 Jul 2019
Matthew us by far the most courteous service manager I have ever dealt with. If I had known how well Porsche treats their customers I would have bought one sooner but only from Porsche Delaware.
5 rate
DealerRater
ron 25 Jul 2019
My car needed a recall service. They lent me a brand new car while they worked on mine. They have always been straight forward and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolyn 16 Jul 2019
I never receive anything less than first class service! I did not have and appointment for my urgent repair but they took care of me anyway.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimc 10 Jul 2019
Excellent experience. David was helpful and very responsive to my needs. Financial manager was thorough and pleasant. I am purchased many cars over the years and this has been of the best
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 12 Jun 2019
Nice repair job on my injured Rim by the Porsche Certified Folks. Always a pleasure dealing with Porsche Delaware. Thanks Mike D., Mike A. and Megan A.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marden 14 May 2019
Great service once again for Porsche of Delaware. The technician really knows his way around the 964. Service was done quickly and at a very competitive cost.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.