How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vinny a 08 Mar 2017
THIS PLACE IS FANTASTIC!!! I had a 2011 911s, in excellent condition. I live in New Hampshire and started out with the Porsche dealers here and worked my way south. After every Porsche dealer in NH, MA, CT, NY and NJ tried to steal my car I talked to Jamie from Porsche Deleware. From the start it w...as very easy to communicate, very nice and offered me what my car was really worth. The Porsche 911 c4s that I was purchasing was also very fairly priced. My next concern was, I'm driving 7 hours, will the car be different then advertised? Jamie gave me a thorough run down on the car and it was better then what I anticipated. My last concern was were they going to trap me at the dealership for hours like I had been in the past at another place. Jamie assured me I'd be in and out. Once again he delivered as promised. I was in and out of there in around 30 minutes. Overall I would say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had and there have been many. I will 100% make the trip down there again for my next Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul_K 30 Aug 2016
I would highly recommend Porsche of Delaware's service department. Mike Adam's approach was very professional and the overall service experience was great compared to the best service experiences I had in the past for any of my other cars including that of Lexus.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jj 24 Aug 2016
Always so simple and quick to get my car looked at and serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay Acosta 22 Aug 2016
The purchase of my 911 S was smooth and exceptional. The team at Porsche is knowledgeable, courteous and they are thorough professionals. It was a joy to to deal with such great individuals. Sean, David and Brandon are fantastic and they made my experience such a pleasure.
5 rate
Cars.com
maugust1 18 Aug 2016
From the initial phone call to driving away in my new car the experience was amazing! I was treated like I was a family member.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karina Barzousky 10 Aug 2016
Today I purchased a boxster from Porsche of Delaware that I found online three days ago. I cannot express what a pleasant and easy transaction this was. Brandon was awesome! From answering my questions, sending me photos, texting me with updates, having the car ready on arrival and all the way th...rough the purchase process. We were in at 10.15 and out by 12.30 with the car! Very happy with this experience. This is my 13th car and b y far the most pleasant. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Dali 08 Aug 2016
A very good experience with fine people from Sales to Finance.
5 rate
Cars.com
rdcashmere 04 Aug 2016
The service manager, Mike Adams, is a true professional. I would recommend all Porsche owners to service their cars with Mike at Porsche of Delaware.
5 rate
DealerRater
Russ H 14 Jul 2016
Everything went according to expectations. Car was serviced (10,000 mile). Loaner was very nice. Car was ready before I asked. Lastly the car was washed and detailed (at least tire black applied to tires). Would go back in a heart beat and recommend to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
DANEST 12 Jul 2016
Purchased the tire/wheel repair insurance when I bought the car last month, and found a screw in my tire. All good. Service was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.