How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
maugust1 18 Aug 2016
From the initial phone call to driving away in my new car the experience was amazing! I was treated like I was a family member.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karina Barzousky 10 Aug 2016
Today I purchased a boxster from Porsche of Delaware that I found online three days ago. I cannot express what a pleasant and easy transaction this was. Brandon was awesome! From answering my questions, sending me photos, texting me with updates, having the car ready on arrival and all the way th...rough the purchase process. We were in at 10.15 and out by 12.30 with the car! Very happy with this experience. This is my 13th car and b y far the most pleasant. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Dali 08 Aug 2016
A very good experience with fine people from Sales to Finance.
5 rate
Cars.com
rdcashmere 04 Aug 2016
The service manager, Mike Adams, is a true professional. I would recommend all Porsche owners to service their cars with Mike at Porsche of Delaware.
5 rate
DealerRater
Russ H 14 Jul 2016
Everything went according to expectations. Car was serviced (10,000 mile). Loaner was very nice. Car was ready before I asked. Lastly the car was washed and detailed (at least tire black applied to tires). Would go back in a heart beat and recommend to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
DANEST 12 Jul 2016
Purchased the tire/wheel repair insurance when I bought the car last month, and found a screw in my tire. All good. Service was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
JK2016 27 Jun 2016
It was a pleasure dealing with the Sales team! Would recommend if looking for a Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike N 19 Jun 2016
5 star experience. John was awesome and Brendan and Dave made the process seamless. Definitely the first of many Porsche purchases. Looking forward to a long-lasting relationship.
5 rate
Cars.com
Desmond Powell 15 Jun 2016
Excellent service department with above average staff. I'll return for future service because of the high level of customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
ScottyKenneth 06 Jun 2016
Great bunch of guys. Transaction was quick and easy. Would go to them again. Communication was good. Would recommend them to everyone. Both John Mase and Mike Adams did an excellent job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.