How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ian wright 18 May 2016
Easy to book, great staff, very helpful and straightforward communications. So good I hardly even looked at the bill! Sales staff (Niccole) also extremely helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
DS CAYMAN 17 May 2016
Nicole was exceptional, my experience could not have been better. She was knowledgable, patient, and very outgoing, the entire experience was relaxing and zero pressure. Felt like I was sitting in my living room hanging out with friends. Sean too was very helpful and a critical part of making the de...al work for me. See you for the next one. Sincerely Daniel Shea by the way this car is AWESOME, WOW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
joseph m pitone 17 May 2016
Alex is outstanding. I have bought several cars from Alex. His interaction w me as a buyer is part of the experience of buying and owning a Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Sertich 13 May 2016
Everything was done very well. the detailing was excellent. Smooth and the tiny cracks were all cleaned. Nice!
5 rate
Cars.com
lorett 06 May 2016
i was so pleased with the valet service i received when my porsche boxster needed to ho in gor an oil change and annual maintenance check--everyone (from the service manager mike to the driver willie to the ladies who i spoke with on the phone when making arrangements) was so nice and accomodating--...couldn't imagine i could have such a hassle free experience--thsnk you!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Boxster304 28 Apr 2016
I was very pleased with the service provided by Mike Adams. He has always been very professional and honors his commitments. Mike is very knowledgeable and provides excellent advice on how best to maintain my Boxster in optimum operating condition. I trust Mike- which unfortunately is something I ca...n rarely say today when it comes to car service and repair. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JSmith 25 Apr 2016
I have been a dedicated customer for close to 10 years. My experience with the team at Porsche of Delaware is always excellent. They have service figured out!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 24 Apr 2016
This purchase experience was painless and the least stressful by a massive margin. There was no pressure, and I was treated with the utmost respect. When I am in the market for my next Porsche I will be going to this same dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marc White 23 Apr 2016
I had a great experience at Porsche of Delaware. This is my second service experience there and they both have been fantastic. Staff is friendly and flexible and they've provided excellent loaners both times.
5 rate
Cars.com
Awccccc 08 Apr 2016
I was so impressed with everyone!!! Excellent, efficient, service,,, never pushy,, Loved that the best!!! Told everyone abt my experience,, I bought out of state because of my salesman, Brandon Rogers, and excellent pricing,,,never dealt with anyone more helpful and compassionate abt his job,,, th...ank you Porsche of Delaware!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.