How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
188 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patti 30 Sep 2019
The service team is wonderful!! I am so pleased with the service I receive from the moment I call to make an appointment. I definitely recommend this dealer!!
5 rate
DealerRater
whemmerich 27 Sep 2019
Delaware Porsche is a top quality organization that provides the best service available. They are very accommodating and are able to meet all of my needs. My service was completed ahead of schedule and the car was returned in pristine condition. 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Itchy911 27 Sep 2019
Not good at essays but my experience from the time I walked in the door till I left with my car was a very rewarding experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Azureaz238 25 Sep 2019
We continue to receive extraordinary service from Porsche Delaware. The Sales team, Service manager & team & Alex Whitham are the reason we leased 2 vehicles in the last 6 months.
5 rate
DealerRater
ColinADewyea 25 Sep 2019
Drove up from Northern Va to look at a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited on the lot, one corner from the dealership got in an accident with the vehicle meant to trade. Everyone I dealt with at Delaware Porsche was amazing! The vehicle I came to see was everything I was told it was. David and Michael were grea...t! Thank you for making a bad afternoon great! When I decide I want that Porsche, they will get my business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JBDF GTS 24 Sep 2019
My friend currently owns 2 that were purchased here. He highly recommended the dealership. Treated very well. Nice throughout the purchase. Just joined the Delaware Porsche Club. I owned Corvettes since 1986 prior. Buying a Porsche was a lifelong dream. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 23 Sep 2019
Although I have never purchased a car here I own two Porsche’s (Cayenne & Cayman) and have always had a great experience with their service department. Great people and the video links they send are awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer A 22 Sep 2019
Great car buying experience. Super smooth from start to finish. Thank you so much Pierre...you made my Porsche buying experience so very pleasant. Looking forward to enjoying my Macan for several years to come.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pappy 20 Sep 2019
Great service and communication. Matt and his team exceeded my expectations. I needed an extra part and they contacted the manufacturer on my behalf. Saved me a lot of time Thank you. John
5 rate
DealerRater
Gil 20 Sep 2019
I was very pleased with the people and the service. Matt took care of all my concerns and Mark the tech was very nice and took the time to discuss my car and the service preformed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.