How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
348 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
by KerriMartin 01 May 2020
After waiting for months and months for the 2020 CayenneE-Hybrid we ordered from our local dealership in TX to arrive, we finally cancelled the order and decided to look at cars already in the US. We found a great car in Delaware and we’re thrilled with the experience we had while purchasing out o...f state. Communication was great, the pricing was very fair, and delivery was quick. Even though this car has a few less (minor) features, I absolutely love it and we are thrilled with the purchase and experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KerriMartin 01 May 2020
After waiting for months and months for the 2020 Cayenne E-Hybrid we ordered from our local dealership in TX to arrive, we finally cancelled the order and decided to look at cars already in the US. We found a great car in Delaware and we’re thrilled with the experience we had while purchasing out ...of state. Communication was great, the pricing was very fair, and delivery was quick. Even though this car has a few less (minor) features, I absolutely love it and we are thrilled with the purchase and experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark S. 27 Mar 2020
Just picked up my 9th Porsche from this dealership. Have been getting my cars from here for 20 years. Hands down they are the best. Alex Witham and Dave Szymanski are second to none when it comes to sales and Mike Adams is a prince when it comes to service. Worth traveling to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve J 17 Mar 2020
Mike Young and his team at Delaware Porsche made the buying experience like visiting family. I look forward to doing many more purchases and highly reccomend this dealership. The professionalism and knowledge at this facility is second to none.
5 rate
Cars.com
by CB 25 Feb 2020
We had a wonderful experience at Porsche Delaware!Everyone was awesome, welcoming, and kind- even though we were buying a used car and not a Porsche. The service was impeccable and I will definitely return! Plus the coffee was fantastic!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 25 Feb 2020
Transaction went very smoothly. Would recommend dealer for car purchase on line. Negotiation was fair, car was as promised. Very pleased with result. Travel out of state worth it.
5 rate
Cars.com
CB 25 Feb 2020
We had a wonderful experience at Porsche Delaware! Everyone was awesome, welcoming, and kind- even though we were buying a used car and not a Porsche. The service was impeccable and I will definitely return! Plus the coffee was fantastic!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 15 Jan 2020
Mike Young helped me find my dream car. The process was low stress and felt very genuine. I was able to look through and over everything on my used car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
by James 28 Dec 2019
It was awesome experience buying a car from PorscheDelaware!!! David Szymanski was the best salesmen I ever bought a car!!! Thank you very much for everything!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
James 28 Dec 2019
It was awesome experience buying a car from Porsche Delaware!!! David Szymanski was the best salesmen I ever bought a car!!! Thank you very much for everything!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.