How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gene M 17 Sep 2019
German level engineering translates to German level service - exhaustive detail, highly trained and motivated technicians, personalized service. Porsche is an expensive car to own and maintain but this level of service is the best insurance policy anyone could have.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mat 16 Sep 2019
Excellent customer service. Explained items to be repaired. Very cordial in conversation. Car was vacumed and cleaned when pick-up after servicing. Very pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ned 13 Sep 2019
Excellent service. Allowed me to drop my car off early. They performed the necessary service and didn’t try to perform any unnecessary work. The entire staff was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
George R 13 Sep 2019
Porsche Delaware's service team has demonstrated time and again that "I" am a valued customer. Their attention to detail extends well beyond my vehicle as I am kept updated about my car as if it were a doctor's visit (...and really,shouldn't it be..) The time this team invest in relationship build...ing speaks volumes to ensuring customer comfort and care. I have no worries as my exit review is always a very thoroughly covered discussion of the work performed, a video of the actual work, or a thoughtful explanation from the actual service technician. Just an absolutely great experience!! Thanks Mike and Matthew. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AER 09 Sep 2019
I have always been very pleased with my experiences at Porsche dealerships - Porsche of Delaware was no exception. My experience with other brands and dealerships has always been a drawn out purchase process - this was not the case with Porsche of Delaware. After a simple negotiation, the purchase... was smooth and efficient - they did not waste my time keeping me there all day. Very satisfied and highly recommend a trip to Delaware to check out their relatively expansive inventory and friendly staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamielewis01 07 Sep 2019
The customer service was like no other. I haven’t been to a dealership with such professionalism and fast exceptional service. The service area was prepared and had every detail covered.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 05 Sep 2019
The service team led by Mike take the time to understand the needs of a customer and provide thoughtful advice and guidance. They are always courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doctor Ted 31 Aug 2019
Bought a certified preowned Porsche and had a great experience. There were some issues to be worked out but they hung in there and solved all of them. Great group of people to work with. I highly recommend Alex Witham.
5 rate
DealerRater
MKC 24 Aug 2019
Purchased a CPO Cayenne diesel from Dave. I am an out of state buyer and handled the whole sales process via email, so essentially bought the Cayenne sight unseen until I arrived to pick it up. Dave provided terrific customer service, he replied to multiple emails in a timely manner, even on his da...y off. They even picked me up at the Philly airport. The Cayenne exactly as described. I was in and out of the dealership in less then 30 minutes. I recommend Porsche Delaware, and Dave without hesitation. Truly an outstanding experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bieb 23 Aug 2019
Matthew was quick and efficient. Brought my car in and had no issue getting a loaner... everything was EXACTLY as promised... no surprises. My car was ready for pick up on time and looked beautiful
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.