How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
198 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tarheel 24 Oct 2019
Mathew is very professional and earnest. Left the dealership with an error code that I had never seen before, which I’m still puzzled by
4 rate
DealerRater
Jpeporsche 22 Oct 2019
Quick and knowledgeable good location friendly will always bring my Porsche’s here for sevice and repair best porsche dealer nice selection of new and used cars
5 rate
DealerRater
Mgloch 22 Oct 2019
Porsche Delaware was excellent during the service on my GT-4. Work was done exactly as promised and on time. The car was clean and the work was done properly.
5 rate
DealerRater
LauraSH 20 Oct 2019
Pierre Oulai was very professional, helpful and kind. He made our car purchase very easy. The other dealership staff was just as courteous and kind. We highly recommend Pierre and the Porsche Delaware dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Porshe 14 18 Oct 2019
Good throughout for many years, responsive. You want 25 words, how about these. It is poor survey management to require twenty five words, how about that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hadjipanayis 16 Oct 2019
They arrange for me a loaner car to use it to go to work. They were very friendly and very professional. They called me several times to let me know of its status.
5 rate
DealerRater
franklingt3 14 Oct 2019
I reached out to Porsche of Delaware to mount a new set of tires on my GT three because I had an upcoming track day. Not only did they get the job done but they provide me a loaner during the time the work was being done which made things extremely convenient! There are many dealers in this regio...n and I would definitely recommend Porsche of Delaware, wholeheartedly! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christou 13 Oct 2019
Mike Adams is the only reason I visit the dealership. His customer service is the best in the business. Thanks again for your dedication to quality and honesty
5 rate
DealerRater
EricM 12 Oct 2019
The team was very honest and answered all my questions professionally. ? I have decided moving forward bring my car to this team going forward. Thank you again!
5 rate
DealerRater
GLOVERCOREY 11 Oct 2019
Excellent service, the advisors made the process extremely easy from the initial phone call to final delivery. I will be visiting this dealer for all my necessary Porsche service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.