How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rdcashmere 04 Aug 2016
The service manager, Mike Adams, is a true professional. I would recommend all Porsche owners to service their cars with Mike at Porsche of Delaware.
5 rate
DealerRater
Russ H 14 Jul 2016
Everything went according to expectations. Car was serviced (10,000 mile). Loaner was very nice. Car was ready before I asked. Lastly the car was washed and detailed (at least tire black applied to tires). Would go back in a heart beat and recommend to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
DANEST 12 Jul 2016
Purchased the tire/wheel repair insurance when I bought the car last month, and found a screw in my tire. All good. Service was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
JK2016 27 Jun 2016
It was a pleasure dealing with the Sales team! Would recommend if looking for a Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike N 19 Jun 2016
5 star experience. John was awesome and Brendan and Dave made the process seamless. Definitely the first of many Porsche purchases. Looking forward to a long-lasting relationship.
5 rate
Cars.com
Desmond Powell 15 Jun 2016
Excellent service department with above average staff. I'll return for future service because of the high level of customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
ScottyKenneth 06 Jun 2016
Great bunch of guys. Transaction was quick and easy. Would go to them again. Communication was good. Would recommend them to everyone. Both John Mase and Mike Adams did an excellent job.
5 rate
DealerRater
happy 06 Jun 2016
good service. Very helpful with my car. I enjoyed the overall process.
5 rate
Cars.com
J.O. 26 May 2016
Great Service, Mike Adams made the visit completely hassle free and prompt.
5 rate
Cars.com
Henry Adam 20 May 2016
Darin Pile is the most personable and accommodating automotive salesperson I have dealt with. Darin provided me with all the information I asked about to allow me to make a decision prior to my purchase. We discussed what I was looking for and why. Darin made himself available to me at anytime of ...day regardless of the hour or day whenever I had a question. When I sent a text with a question or left voice mail a next next response would have been fine with me. Darin responded almost immediately whether it was day or night. Darin made my decision making one of the easiest decision I have made when purchasing a vehicle. Darin's personality as well as his dedication is what made my experience the best in all my automotive years. Thanks Darin !!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.