How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
348 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
by Alan W. 01 Nov 2020
Great overall experience. First time Porsche buyer.Purchased from out of state and everything couldn’t have been easier. Very happy with the car. Dave and Ritchie were great to work with!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan W. 01 Nov 2020
Great overall experience. First time Porsche buyer. Purchased from out of state and everything couldn’t have been easier. Very happy with the car. Dave and Ritchie were great to work with!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cyndy hamilton 06 Jul 2020
Very smooth professional online buying experience . Every question was answered promptly. They provided me with cell phone numbers in case additional questions after work hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey 16 Jun 2020
overall very positive experience, sales Pierre Oulai and GM Michael Didio did a great job answering my questions and working with me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend to friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
M B 03 Jun 2020
Epitome of client focused service. Thanks for the great experience! The entire team is always courteous and genuinely concerned and always do their best. Look forward to continue with the team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristi Edwards 30 May 2020
This has been the best experience yet! Mike Young is the absolute BEST! Great communication and understood our every concern! We will be returning for our next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
CTPorscheBuyer 23 May 2020
Just picked up our CPO Cayenne GTS and can’t say enough nice things about this dealership. Despite my being 300 miles away in Connecticut and never seeing the car in person, General Sales Manager Alex Witham made this process easy peasy, taking the time to thoroughly answer all my questions, even... pointing out a few minor cosmetic flaws I probably wouldn’t even have noticed in person. Alex was professional, fair, knowledgeable, transparent and unlike virtually every other Porsche sales manager I’ve dealt with, there was zero attitude. The dealership is spotless and everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and went out of their way to make the experience exceed expectations. I can’t recommend this dealership enough. And best of all, the car was in even better condition than the pictures. Porsche Delaware: there is no substitute! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
by rvtingle 17 May 2020
Dave has always been helpful with all three vehiclesthat I have purchased from him. Highly recommend Dave and everyone in service as well. They make it easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
rvtingle 17 May 2020
Dave has always been helpful with all three vehicles that I have purchased from him. Highly recommend Dave and everyone in service as well. They make it easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
ARA 09 May 2020
I had an excellent buying experience. David Szymanski answered all of my questions timely and was extremely patient. . He made my out of state experience seamless. I came from Pittsburgh PA to Delaware to buy a Cayenne. Will worth the trip!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.