How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ColinADewyea 25 Sep 2019
Drove up from Northern Va to look at a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited on the lot, one corner from the dealership got in an accident with the vehicle meant to trade. Everyone I dealt with at Delaware Porsche was amazing! The vehicle I came to see was everything I was told it was. David and Michael were grea...t! Thank you for making a bad afternoon great! When I decide I want that Porsche, they will get my business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Azureaz238 25 Sep 2019
We continue to receive extraordinary service from Porsche Delaware. The Sales team, Service manager & team & Alex Whitham are the reason we leased 2 vehicles in the last 6 months.
5 rate
DealerRater
JBDF GTS 24 Sep 2019
My friend currently owns 2 that were purchased here. He highly recommended the dealership. Treated very well. Nice throughout the purchase. Just joined the Delaware Porsche Club. I owned Corvettes since 1986 prior. Buying a Porsche was a lifelong dream. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 23 Sep 2019
Although I have never purchased a car here I own two Porsche’s (Cayenne & Cayman) and have always had a great experience with their service department. Great people and the video links they send are awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer A 22 Sep 2019
Great car buying experience. Super smooth from start to finish. Thank you so much Pierre...you made my Porsche buying experience so very pleasant. Looking forward to enjoying my Macan for several years to come.
5 rate
DealerRater
Russ Meyers 20 Sep 2019
On short notice we were fit in and that was fantastic. I had car serviced and bought a second new car the same day of service
5 rate
DealerRater
Gil 20 Sep 2019
I was very pleased with the people and the service. Matt took care of all my concerns and Mark the tech was very nice and took the time to discuss my car and the service preformed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pappy 20 Sep 2019
Great service and communication. Matt and his team exceeded my expectations. I needed an extra part and they contacted the manufacturer on my behalf. Saved me a lot of time Thank you. John
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie 19 Sep 2019
Front right tire blowout on I 95 between Philly and Washington DC, brought it in on a flatbed in these guys did not even know me and we’re just phenomenal. Courteous beyond belief
5 rate
DealerRater
Klhb 18 Sep 2019
David Szymanski was easy to work with, responsive and informative. The buying process over the phone and at the dealership went smoothly, as anticipated. And, Kimberly Becker has been very helpful with our title work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.