How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PedsRN712 27 Aug 2018
Had a great experience while trying to find a car for my husband; while we didn't buy from them, we will definitely return when looking again...Darin Pile was wonderful, would refer him to our friends and colleagues!
5 rate
Cars.com
PedsRN712 27 Aug 2018
Had a great experience while trying to find a car for my husband; while we didn't buy from them, we will definitely return when looking again...Darin Pile was wonderful, would refer him to our friends and colleagues!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mindyg 06 Jul 2018
I just got my Cayman S and I worked with Dave Szymanski he was incredibly professional and competent. Dave made buying my car easy and was able to get me the deal I was searching for. I’m pretty picky with my cars and told him what I was looking for he made it happen fast. everything Dave promise...d he followed through with which I appreciate. I highly recommend working with Dave he is amazing and this is a fantastic dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael jeffries 14 May 2017
Alpesh, Adrian and Richie ....gave me the best experience that I ever had at a car dealership....very professional and worked extremely hard and tactful to get me approved ....once I get my car my sister and my nephew went back two days later and they got them approved for a car as well...I highly... recommend this dealership and there sales team Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
rbroming 09 May 2017
Super friendly staff. not pushy, VERY cordial! loved my experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keesha 03 May 2017
Service department was very friendly. The service department always takes the time to explain the issues with my vehicle. The detailed reports are helpful as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 02 May 2017
My car was picked up, serviced, I received a follow up call and the car was delivered back to me washed & vacuumed.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 02 May 2017
My car was picked up, serviced, I received a follow up call and the car was delivered back to me washed & vacuumed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 26 Apr 2017
Megan and Steve (Parts Mgr.) always went out of their way to assist us. Megan is a very special person. She is professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We absolutely love her. Steve always brings a wonderful smile. He is a wonderful person and a friend to the customers. We love your coffee, cold w...ater bottle and the snacks while waiting for our vehicles. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Allen 26 Apr 2017
The entire team was professional. Several people helped me to complete my Porsche Delaware experience. It all started with Adrian, the GM, who was candid, professional, and extremely conscious of my limited time. He made sure I got all the support I needed to complete the sale and get out the door.... Then there was Alpesh. He was busy with another customer considering I was late, but I was happy that he managed to step away to ensure that I was being well taken care of. Another salesman helped out by getting my insurance information and a copy of my license. This was a total team experience even right down to the finance guy and Ray, the young man who cleaned the car up for my arrival. I was inpresssed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.