How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie Belford 18 Sep 2018
We have purchased two cars from Dave Szymanski and will continue to go back! Hands down BEST customer service. This dealership is top notch and cares about their customers and they take the time to listen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 18 Sep 2018
I have purchased a lot of cars. I have never come across a sales person like Darin Pile. He is far and away the most helpful, straight forward , sales person, I have ever met. Make sure you visit Porsche Delaware and ask for Darin Pile. He helped me with my new Macan, best pricing upfront, no games,... no back and forth. He handled everything without leaving his office. Great guy. Check him out ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronnie cole 17 Sep 2018
Just bought my new 911 from Darin Pile, best sales person I’ve ever felt with. If you are in the market for a Porsche, see Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronnie cole 17 Sep 2018
Just bought my new 911 from Darin Pile, best sales person I’ve ever felt with. If you are in the market for a Porsche, see Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware
5 rate
Cars.com
Avalon 15 Sep 2018
John Mase is very knowledgeable and Not high pressured. He was direct and understanding of our needs. Warm and comfortable dealership. Believe me I have had them all--BMW 7's, MB-S's Lexus's etc. Glad to hear your expanding & renovation. My brother will buy a Cayenne from John as well. Michael ...Adams very nice in service as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M3racer 14 Sep 2018
Porsche of Delaware delivered exceptional service. Even though we were nervous and excited about buying our first Porsche, we we're presented with a relaxed, no rush or pressure atmosphere. They went the distance and never gave up to make sure we were happy and got the vehicle we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Priestly, John, Porsche FAN. 13 Sep 2018
just bought a new 718 Cayman from Darin Pile. The entire process was excellent. Darin put me at ease, and explained everything. No pressure at all, and GREAT pricing. If you are looking for a Porsche, do yourself a favor, see Darin Pile at Porsche Delaware.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin Hengy 31 Aug 2018
Over the past weekend, my husband and I went to Porsche Deleware in search for our dream car. Thanks to Darin Pile, we are ready to purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
PedsRN712 27 Aug 2018
Had a great experience while trying to find a car for my husband; while we didn't buy from them, we will definitely return when looking again...Darin Pile was wonderful, would refer him to our friends and colleagues!
5 rate
Cars.com
PedsRN712 27 Aug 2018
Had a great experience while trying to find a car for my husband; while we didn't buy from them, we will definitely return when looking again...Darin Pile was wonderful, would refer him to our friends and colleagues!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.