How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ros1545 06 Oct 2019
Amazing dealer, amazing people working there. Easiest purchase I even made. They we nice, friendly, accommodating and it felt like I was buying the car from my family member and not a typical car dealer I would never buy a car from another dealer again if I can buy from them
5 rate
DealerRater
Et 05 Oct 2019
Great team, informative and proffesional and willing to get the deal done. Answered all my questions and very transparent. Easy to negotiate with and no pressure to buy
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy Qu 04 Oct 2019
Service for my Macan very good and professional service, this is my first time service with Mike, he offered pretty good explanation and kind care for my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bklynz00 04 Oct 2019
Amazing customer service again at Porsche of Delaware. Today, the service area was extremely busy. Micheal and Veronica remained professional and cool under pressure. Thank-you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Buck Logan 04 Oct 2019
I needed a special tool kit and Sam went out of his way to locate , cross reference, and verified correct part number. There were only 3 left in country and saved me from going to after market.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark M 03 Oct 2019
I have had 3 Porsche and Delaware Porsche has always done a great job when ever needed. Matt and mike are also very accommodating and are very quick to respond and or get answers. Thanks guys for your hard work.
5 rate
DealerRater
acmw 02 Oct 2019
Mike Adams and the team at Porsche of Delaware took great care of my Porsche Macan for the replacement of the transfer case I have known Mike for over 20 years and always get my Porsche serviced at Porsche of Delaware
5 rate
DealerRater
Patti 30 Sep 2019
The service team is wonderful!! I am so pleased with the service I receive from the moment I call to make an appointment. I definitely recommend this dealer!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Itchy911 27 Sep 2019
Not good at essays but my experience from the time I walked in the door till I left with my car was a very rewarding experience
5 rate
DealerRater
whemmerich 27 Sep 2019
Delaware Porsche is a top quality organization that provides the best service available. They are very accommodating and are able to meet all of my needs. My service was completed ahead of schedule and the car was returned in pristine condition. 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.