How Are We Doing?

If you are considering visiting Porsche Delaware, take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews on this page will serve as an endorsement of our impressive customer service experience.

If you have recently visited Porsche Delaware, submit your own review to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LauraSH 20 Oct 2019
Pierre Oulai was very professional, helpful and kind. He made our car purchase very easy. The other dealership staff was just as courteous and kind. We highly recommend Pierre and the Porsche Delaware dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Porshe 14 18 Oct 2019
Good throughout for many years, responsive. You want 25 words, how about these. It is poor survey management to require twenty five words, how about that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hadjipanayis 16 Oct 2019
They arrange for me a loaner car to use it to go to work. They were very friendly and very professional. They called me several times to let me know of its status.
5 rate
DealerRater
franklingt3 14 Oct 2019
I reached out to Porsche of Delaware to mount a new set of tires on my GT three because I had an upcoming track day. Not only did they get the job done but they provide me a loaner during the time the work was being done which made things extremely convenient! There are many dealers in this regio...n and I would definitely recommend Porsche of Delaware, wholeheartedly! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christou 13 Oct 2019
Mike Adams is the only reason I visit the dealership. His customer service is the best in the business. Thanks again for your dedication to quality and honesty
5 rate
DealerRater
EricM 12 Oct 2019
The team was very honest and answered all my questions professionally. ? I have decided moving forward bring my car to this team going forward. Thank you again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tester 11 Oct 2019
I came all the way from Pennsylvania to purchase my vehicle. I wanted a very specific model Cayenne. Alex Whitham the Sales Manager was amazing. He kept me informed of possible trades or acquisitions throughout the process. Well he found me exactly what I was looking for and we did our deal over the... phone. I drove down to the dealership to pick the GTS up and sign the paperwork and the car was better than I could have imagined. Every detail was taken care of and addressed to the absolute perfect detail. The whole Sales Team greeted me when I was drooling and wandering around the showroom looking at the beautiful assortment of very rare Porsche cars. It really made me feel so relaxed and appreciated. This is a class act dealership and I know I made the best vehicle choice working with these gentleman. I am truly over the moon with my GTS. You can tell that Alex has his perfect touch instilled on his team. I highly recommend that if your looking for any kind of Porsche reach out to Alex and his team. I cannot tell enough people about my absolute perfect experience. I could not change one thing about it. Just perfect!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GLOVERCOREY 11 Oct 2019
Excellent service, the advisors made the process extremely easy from the initial phone call to final delivery. I will be visiting this dealer for all my necessary Porsche service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill724 08 Oct 2019
We always take our vehicles here for service. They have a very experienced staff, know exactly what needs to get done and do it right. Mike is great to deal with. We highly recommend Porsche of Delaware’s outstanding service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
mccullja 08 Oct 2019
Porsche set a high bar for themselves. It is great when they exceed it; and they always do. First class customer service that is second to none.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.